ver 3.2 MyConnexus will be unavailable Friday, Aug 26th 8PM EST/5PM PST thru Monday, Aug 29th 6AM EST/3AM PST
There was an error in the WCG Connexus Web Portal.
Please go back to the beginning of your process and start again.


MyConnexus will be offline for maintenance beginning Friday, August 19th 9PM (EST)/ 6PM (PST) and will return online Monday, August 22nd 6AM (EST)/ 3AM (PST).